Kontakt

Ordförande


Annica Larsson
0730-420 673
annica.c.larsson@telia.com

Vice ordförande
Lars Bennersten
lbennersten@gmail.com
0528-71652
0725-531 380

Sekreterare
Helena Proba
helenap417@gmail.com
0706-616575

Kassör
Lennart Svensson
0730-474388
897svensson@telia.com

Övriga styrelsemedlemmar

Ledamot
Marianne Lysell
Tel. 0521-37124
Mobil 0705-321 256
mariannelysell@msn.com

Ledamot
Karl-Erik Ågren
karlerik.agren@telia.com
0531-40165
0709-209 630

Ledamot
Arne Myhrberg
arne_myhrberg@hotmail.com
0706-678408

Ledamot
Andreas Dagström
andreas.dagstrom@gmail.com
073-3840812

Ledamot
Kerstin Vogel
kerstin.vogel55kv@gmail.com
073-08554308

Ersättare
Britta Carlén
0534-142097
0730-7017 787

Representant Dalslands Konstnärsförbund
Miklos Fözö
miklosfz@gmail.com
0532-23348
0703-804 906

Webbansvarig
Rolf Gustafsson
0709-72 69 51
rolf.g@artfuel.se

 

 

 

Sponsorer

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara